Classes & Times for Achel Bikram Yoga

If you are a new bikram hot yoga student, please turn up 15 minutes before your first bikram hot yoga class so we have time to answer any of your questions and complete a brief introduction form. Read our advice for yoga beginners or our FAQ page for more information. All classes suitable for beginners.

No need to make a booking for class, just turn up 15 minutes before the class you would like to attend.

Sign up

See who is teaching

Christmast/New year schedule

  Botany Manukau
Fri 21st Dec closed 6 a.m hot 60 & 9.30 a.m bikram
Sat 22nd Dec 7.30 a.m bikram & 9.30 a.m hot pilates closed
Sun 23rd Dec 7.30 a.m bikram & 9.30 a.m hot pilates closed
Mon 24th Dec 9.30 a.m bikram 9.30 a.m hot pilates
Tue 25th Dec 7.30 a.m bikram closed
Wed 26th Dec 9.30 a.m hot pilates closed
Thu 27th Dec 9.30 a.m bikram closed
Fri 28th Dec closed 9.30 a.m bikram
Sat 29th Dec 7.30 a.m hot pilates & 4 p.m bikram closed
Sun 30th Dec 7.30 a.m bikram & 4 p.m hot pilates closed
Mon 31st Dec 9.30 a.m bikram 9.30 a.m hot pilates
Tue 1st Jan closed closed
Wed 2nd Jan 7.30 a.m bikram & 9.30 a.m hot pilates closed
Thu 3rd Jan 7.30 a.m bikram & 9.30 a.m hot pilates closed
Fri 4th Jan closed 9.30 a.m bikram
Sat 5th Jan 7.30 a.m bikram & 9.30 a.m hot pilates closed
Sun 6th Jan 7.30 a.m bikram & 9.30 a.m hot pilates closed
Mon 7th Jan 9.30 a.m bikram & 6 p.m hot pilates 9.30 a.m hot pilates & 5.30 p.m bikram
Tue 8th Jan 9.30 a.m hot pilates & 6 p.m hot pilates 9.30 a.m bikram & 5.30 p.m bikram
Wed 9th Jan 9.30 a.m bikram & 6 p.m hot 60 9.30 a.m hot pilates & 5.30 p.m bikram
Thu 10th Jan 9.30 bikram & 6 p.m bikram 5.30 p.m bikram
Fri 11th Jan closed 9.30 a.m bikram
Sat 12th Jan normal schedule resumes normal schedule resumes

 

Current schedule. Classes start promptly a scheduled.

Botany Studio: 274 4772 - 272A Ti Rakau Drive

  Mon Tue Wed Thur Fri Sat Sun
5:30am            
7:30am          
9:30am Pil   Pil Pil
               
4:00pm Pil  
6:00pm Vin Pil     Yin
8:00pm Pil      

♦ - 60 minute hot yoga class, ● - 90 minute hot yoga class

Vin - vinyasa flow yoga 90 minute warm class

Yin - slow paced yoga with postures held for longer, 90 minute class, no heat.

Pil - hot pilates - high intensity interval training hot class, 60 minute class

Manukau Studio: 263 5353 - 1 Jack Conway Avenue

  Mon Tue Wed Thur Fri Sat Sun
6:00am            
               
9:30am Pil Pil      
               
5:30pm Pil    
7:30pm Pil Yin      

♦ - 60 minute hot yoga class   ● - 90 minute hot yoga class

Yin - slow paced yoga with postures held for longer, no heat.

Pil - hot pilates - high intensity interval training, hot class

East Tamaki

272A Ti Rakau Drive
East Tamaki, Auckland

Manukau

1 Jack Conway Avenue
Manukau, Auckland

📞Contact Details

09 274 4772
info@achel.co.nz

Join us on Facebook

Keep up to date with Achel and join our conversation on everything yoga and healthy living.